Apache add unknown whitespace on Vagrant Sync Folder


I spent more than one day to solve this issue which makes my js code error by unknown generated whitespace, finally My mate told me that was caused by apache web server in vagrant shared/sync folder.

here is how to solve that issue :

add following directives on your httpd.conf (or whatever apache web server file that you use to configure your apache web server ) :

EnableMMAP off
EnableSendfile off
I hope will help somebody that has same issue or me in the future if faced same problem again.

Leave a Reply

